Jiangxi New JiaYi New Materials Co., Ltd
Organosilicate
info@xjysi.com + 86-0792-3170696

Organosilicate

La résine organosiliciée est un polysiloxane hautement réticulé à structure réticulaire. La résine organosiliciée peut être combinée avec des polymères organiques pour améliorer la stabilité thermique, la résistance aux intempéries, la résistance à haute température et d'autres propriétés. La résine organosiliciée et le produit à base de résine organosiliciée modifié ont une excellente stabilité à l'oxydation thermique, une isolation électrique, une résistance aux intempéries, une étanchéité, des composés organosilicone sont largement rencontrés dans les produits commerciaux. Les produits d'étanchéité les plus courants sont les mastics, les produits de calfeutrage, les adhésifs et les revêtements à base de silicones. D'autres utilisations importantes comprennent les adjuvants de contrôle de l'agriculture et des plantes tels que les herbicides et les fongicides. Le silicium est un composant de nombreux groupes fonctionnels. La plupart d'entre eux sont analogues aux composés organiques. La principale exception est la rareté des liaisons multiples au silicium, comme en témoigne la règle de la double liaison. Les propriétés anti-sel et d’autres propriétés excellentes sont largement utilisées dans les revêtements architecturaux, l’industrie électrique, l’industrie du cuir, les produits de plastiques, hygiène alimentaire et autres industries.


  • Présentation du produit:

    La résine de silicone XJY-8205 MQ est un polycondensat composé de quatre groupes fonctionnels siloxane (Q) et Un groupe fonctionnel méthyl siloxane (M), dont la masse molaire est généralement égale à 2000-8000g / mol nature des applications de résine M décision.
    info@xjysi.com + 86-0792-3170696
  • Présentation du produit:

    La résine de silicone XJY-206 VMQ est un polycondensat composé de quatre groupes fonctionnels siloxane (Q) et un groupe fonctionnel méthylsiloxane (M), la masse molaire est généralement de 100 à 8 000 g / mol, la structure moléculaire du rapport des chaînes M et Q et le rapport structurel. nature des applications de résine M décision.
    info@xjysi.com + 86-0792-3170696
  • Application du produit:

    Agent de traitement de surface: Utilisé pour la surface des adhésifs sensibles à la pression en silicium organique, des claviers mobiles, des adhésifs époxy, etc.
    info@xjysi.com + 86-0792-3170696
  • Présentation du produit:

    La série XJY-801 est une sorte de véritable boule, une distribution de diamètre étroite de poudre solide, une structure chimique insoluble, infusible et un durcissement par réticulation dense à trois composants fonctionnels de la résine.
    info@xjysi.com + 86-0792-3170696
Request Sample
  • TEL:+ 86-0792-3170696
  • FAX:+ 86-0792-3170903
  • EMAIL:info@xjysi.com
  • ADDRESS:Parc industriel de XingHuo, YongXiu Jiujiang, JiangXi

Jiang Xi Xin Jia Yi New Materials Co., Ltd.
Organosilicate
info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696

Organosilicate

The organosilicon resin is a highly crosslinked poly-siloxane with a reticular structure. Organosilicon resin can be combined with organic polymers to enhance thermal stability, weatherability, high temperature resistance and other properties. Organosilicon resin and modified organosilicon resin product have excellent thermal oxidation stability, electrical insulation, weather resistance, waterproof, organosilicone compounds are widely encountered in commercial products. Most common are sealants, caulks, adhesives, and coatings made from silicones. Others important uses include agricultural and plant control adjuvants such as herbicides and fungicides. Silicon is a component of many functional groups. Most of these are analogous to organic compounds. The overarching exception is the rarity of multiple bonds to silicon, as reflected in the double bond rule.anti-salt properties and other excellent properties, and they are widely used in architectural coatings, electrical industry, leather industry, light industrial products, rubber and plastics, food hygiene and other industries.


  • Product Introduction:

    XJY-8205 MQ Silicone Resin is a polycondensate from four functional group siloxane(Q) and One functional group methyl siloxane(M), the molar mass is generally 2000-8000g/mol, the molecular structure of M and Q chain ratio and the structural nature of the M decision resin applications.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
  • Product Introduction:

    XJY-206 VMQ Silicone Resin is a polycondensate from four functional group siloxane(Q) and One functional group methyl siloxane(M), the molar mass is generally 100-8000g/mol, the molecular structure of M and Q chain ratio and the structural nature of the M decision resin applications.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
  • Product Application:

    Surface treating agent: Used for the surface of organic silicon pressure sensitive adhesive, mobile keypads, and epoxy adhesives, etc.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
  • Product Introduction:

    XJY-801 series is a kind of true ball, narrow diameter distribution of solid powder, the chemical structure as insoluble, infusible and have three functional component dense crosslinking curing of the resin.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
  • PRODUCT FEATURES
    XJY - 801 is a three-dimensional reticular structure of white spherical liquid silicone resin powder, which insoluble or no swelling in various solvents. XJY-801 has excellent hydrophobic and thermal stability, excellent dispersion in epoxy resin and acrylic resin coating system, and improve the lubricity, abrasion resistance, and excellent matt property in coatings.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
  • PRODUCT FEATURES
    XJY-836 series is methyl and phenyl group-containing silicone resin solution, it used in combination with organic resins via cold-blends or pre-reaction to improve high and low-temperature resistance, weatherability, electric property, physiological inert, hydrophobic and so on. Phenyl provides better high and low-temperature resistance, mechanical properties, and compatibility with other materials.
    info@xjysi.com +86-0792-3170696
Request Sample
  • TEL:+86-0792-3170696
  • FAX:+86-0792-3170903
  • EMAIL:info@xjysi.com
  • ADDRESS:XingHuo Industrial Park, YongXiu Jiujiang, JiangXi